• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Cherry Lane Steely Dan - Anthology Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #903211

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
    Cherry Lane

    This fabulous anthology is essential for every fan of the Dan! The songbook includes sheet music, lyrics, and guitar chords for 31 of Steely Dan's biggest hits, plus photos and interesting interviews with Walter Becker and Donald Fagen. Songs: Aja; Any World (That I'm Welcome To); Babylon Sisters; Big Noise, New York; Black Cow; Black Friday; Bodhisattva; Book of Liars; Deacon Blues; Do It Again; Everyone's Gone to the Movies; FM; Gaucho; Hey Nineteen; Josie; Kid Charlemagne; Peg; Reeling in the Years; Rikki Don't Lose That Number; Time Out of Mind; more!


    • 144 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Artist: Steely Dan
    • ISBN: 1575603144
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.