• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Orchestra Musician's CD-Rom Library Vol 12 Wagner Part 2 Timpani/Percussion  

  • Write a Review
Product #H64342

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • Big Fish The Urban Loop Collection
    Big Fish The Urban Loop Collection $99.99
  • See All Hal Leonard Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills
    Hal Leonard

    The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library is an unprecedented collection, affording musicians the opportunity to build a personal library of orchestral repertoire at an incredibly low price. The CD-ROM contains the same published parts musicians have been using for many years. Works are viewable and printable on PC or Macintosh. No access codes or special software is required. The CD uses Adobe Acrobat Reader technology which is included on the CD. This volume includes parts to later operas, including Das Rheingold, Die Walküre, Siegfried, Götterdämmerung, Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, and Parsifal.


    • CD-ROM
    • 8 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Composer: Richard Wagner
    • ISBN: 1423485742
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.