• Shop by Category
  • Hot Deals
  • Looking for Coupons? Call us

FREE 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping Available to You (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
MF MD HG Backstage Pass Free Shipping 09-30-16
J27205 000000000

Spitfire BML Symphonic Strings Mural Ensembles   

  • Write a Review

This unique library is available as a quick compositional tool for both hands. A cherry-picked selection of the greatest, most beautiful and celebrat...Read More

Download After Purchase!

  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart


After finalizing your order for this downloadable product you'll receive an activation key via email. This email will include a product link and directions for downloading.(Credit approval may take up to a 24 hours.)

Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 3,032 (1x) in bonus points today for this item!

See All Spitfire Virtual Orchestral Instruments Software

Great for power users or relative newcomers.

This unique library is available as a quick compositional tool for both hands. A cherry-picked selection of the greatest, most beautiful and celebrated articulations from Spitfire's award-winning symphonic 'mural' range, tirelessly re-mixed and baked for CPU-lite use. An excellent tool for "power users" or an excellent intro for those yet to try this extraordinary range. With full dynamic, vibrato and round robin control. This product is a software download, and requires a full version of KONTAKT 5.

All the players are recorded in situ and mixed carefully with the correct perspective and placing so that they lock together which each and every BML module as if they were all in the same room together when recording. This means that when you start putting sections together it simply works. No mixing, panning, or careful manipulation of reverbs is required to create ultra realistic true sounding mockups, demos and masters. It is designed for ease of use and instant satisfaction with numerous mic positions and essential Jake Jackson mixes to give you options to change the character of the recording, and apply the Mural sound to any number of applications.

Mural offers a grand 60 piece string band (16,14,12,10,8) but is recorded and performed in such a way as to provide you with ultimate detail. It is not an epic dirgy sludge of trailer-making strings. It is pure in its detail and beauty and is designed to encourage and inspire you to write better orchestral music for your canon.
Since being released Mural volume 1 and it's symphonic cousins have gone on to garner many awards and plaudits including Music Tech Magazine's "Sample Library Of The Year 2014" award and has become the no. 1 workhorse symphonic string library the industry over.

  • Over 13GB of data from 10,000s of samples
  • Numerous round robins and dynamic layers
  • Articulations curated by composers
  • Fully functional true legato
  • Numerous mixable mic perspectives
  • Intelligent articulation switching
  • Intuitive front end GUI
  • Plays right out of the box
  • Sonically fits with other Spitfire products

Trust your compositions to Spitfire Audio, the cinematic sample libraries the pros turn to!

Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.