• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

XLN Audio ADpak Indie - Expansion Pack for Addictive Drums  

  • Write a Review


  • ICE Custom Shop drum kit
  • Recorded on analog tape
  • Rare vintage mics & vintage gear
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $10.00
  • Your Price:


After finalizing your order for this downloadable product you'll receive an activation key via email. This email will include a product link and directions for downloading.(Credit approval may take up to a 24 hours.)

Download After Purchase!

+ Add to Wish List
See All XLN Audio Music Software Downloads
XLN Audio

Indie style add-on for Addictive Drums software.

The Indie ADpak is the perfect choice for any production that needs drums with character! Real analog sound, detailed grittiness and the perfect ambience to frame it all. This ADpak is all about sound, character and analog perfection. Simply put: creative sounds for creative people! The unmistakable warmth and punch of analog tape are highly sought after characteristics in today’s digital domain. The hassle of actually owning and operating a tape machine is not much of a choice for most people. When it comes to drums the options of creating a sound is endless but most technicians and producers agree on one thing: Drums on tape simply sound better!


  • ICE Custom Shop drum kit
  • Recorded on analog tape
  • Rare vintage mics & vintage gear
  • Presets by Mark "Spike" Stent & more
  • Played by Fredrik Sandsten

Add some vintage character to your next drum track, order today!


ADpak Indie - Expansion Pack for Addictive Drums Specifications:

  • System Requirements
  • The Indie ADpak requires Addictive Drums version 1.5.6 (RTAS 1.5.2c) or later. This ADpak and the AD update is only available through the Online Installer. (xlnaudio.com/install) OS X 10.5 or later is required for Mac users.
  • Credits
  • Recorded at: Svenska Grammofonstudion (SGS) www.svenskagrammofonstudion.com
  • Recorded by: Henrik “Kalkyl” Gustafsson, Kalle Gustafssson Jerneholm and Andreas Mood
  • Session Drummer: Fredrik Sandsten The Soundtrack Of Our Lives
  • Presets: Mark “Spike” Stent, Jagz Kooner, The SGS Team, Elof Loelv, Mathias Oldén (Logh), Karl Larsson (Last Days Of April), Marching Band and The XLN Team.
  • Demo Beats: Fredrik Sandsten and Staffan Ljunggren
  • Project Management: Andreas Mood
  • Promotion: Andreas Mood and Staffan Gustafsson
  • Artwork, Photos & Graphic Design: Mattias Förnell at 15kstudios.com
  • Audio Editing & Mix: Kim Lindberger
  • Programming: The Best Programmers In The World: The XLN Dev-Team
  • Legal: Niklas Bergman
  • Videos: Peder Bergstrand
  • Video Music: Björk & Toffe
  • Pressing & Printing: Dicentia
  • Special Thanks: Henrik “Kalkyl” Gustafsson, Kalle Gustafsson Jerneholm, Fredrik Sandsten, Staffan Ljunggren, Kjetil Granli, NTK Music, Mark “Spike” Stent, Jagz Kooner, Jonas Nilsson at Feeble Music and Bad Taste Records, Mathias Oldén, Karl Larsson, Elof Loelv, Marching Band, Max Martin and Tom Talomaa At Maratone
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.