• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Orchestra Musician's CD-Rom Library Vol 12 Wagner Part 2 Full Scores DVD-Rom  

  • Write a Review
  • Size: 7-1/2" x 5-1/4"
  • Composer: Richard Wagner
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
See All Hal Leonard Virtual Orchestral Instruments Software
Hal Leonard

Build your own personal library of orchestral repertoire at an incredibly low price. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library(TM) is a compilation of full scores of orchestral masterworks by the music world's most celebrated composers. This volume includes complete orchestra parts to Wagner's later operas, including Das Rheingold, Die Walküre, Siegfried, Götterdämmerung, Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, and Parsifal. Works are viewable and printable on either PC or Macintosh. No access codes or special software required. The DVD employs Adobe Acrobat Reader technology which is included. Go to www.orchmusiclibrary.com for a complete listing of the contents.

  • Size: 7-1/2" x 5-1/4"
  • Composer: Richard Wagner
  • ISBN: 1423485807
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.