Alfred Muse - The Resistance - Piano, Guitar, Vocal Songbook

Select a Serial Number
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

Earn up to 160 reward points.
& Free Shipping on everything within contiguous 48 states

  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
  • Free Shipping
  • Description
  • Specs
  • Reviews
  • Q & A

A-Muse your friends and play songs frpm the English alt rockers' 2009 album.

Muse - The Resistance features sheet music, guitar chords, and lyrics for every song on Muse's 2009 hit album. This British trio has been building momentum ever since their first album Showbiz with their mix of prog, glam, space, and alternative rock. The songs on this chart-topping album include the two U.S. #1's "Uprising" and the title track.

Provides accurate transcriptions for piano, guitar and voice for these Muse songs: "Uprising" • "Resistance" • "Undisclosed Desires" • "United States of Eurasia (+ Collateral Damage)" • "Guiding Light" • "Unnatural Selection" • "MK Ultra" • "I Belong to You/Mon Coeur s'Ouvre a Ta Voix" • "Exogenesis: Symphony, Part 1: Overture" • "Exogenesis: Symphony, Part 2: Cross-Pollination" • "Exogenesis: Symphony, Part 3: Redemption"


  • Category: Personality Book
  • Format: Music Book
  • Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
  • Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

With this songbook, playing Resistance won't be futile. Order now!