Skip to main content Skip to footer
Mic Month - Our Biggest Mic Event of the Year
Never miss a deal - call  Hablamos Español

Alfred Violin Concerto Op. 64 for Violin By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Carl Flesch Book

J10130 000000000
Have A Question?
Call A Gear Advisor: 800-449-9128
Product Price $14.95
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Violin and piano, arranged by Carl Flesch....Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 120 reward points.

Violin and piano, arranged by Carl Flesch.

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Carl Flesch
Item: 00-K03668
UPC: 029156160246
ISBN 10: 0769293115
ISBN 13: 9780769293110
Series: Kalmus Edition
Category: String - Violin and Piano
Format: Book
Instrument: Violin

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.