Skip to main content
Add To Wish List

Alliance Breaking Bad (original Soundtrack)

SKU #L68282000000000
41.98 $41.98
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 336 reward points
($3.36 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Product Warranties Icon Product Warranties Icon

Gold Coverage Protection

Protect your gear

Chevron Right Icon
Release Date:07/19/2019;Notes:Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following it's premiere in 2008, the show's five-season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family's financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the 5 seasons of the series._x000D_ _x000D_ Music On Vinyl releases a special 2LP soundtrack, containing a selection of defining songs from the series. The soundtrack includes tracks by Dave Porter, Gnarls Barkley, J.J. Cale, Los Cuates de Sinaloa, The Beastie Boys, Badfinger, Nat King Cole and The Monkees. _x000D_ _x000D_ The Breaking Bad release is housed in a gatefold sleeve with UVspot varnish. The package includes a special Heisenberg postcard. To understand the story behind the songs we have included a 4-page booklet with exclusive pictures and liner notes by Thomas Golubic, Breaking Bad's music supervisor.;Track List:1. Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended);2. Mick Harvey - Out of Time Man;3. Darondo - Didn't I;4. Gnarls Barkley - Who's Gonna Save My Soul *;5. J.J Cale - Anyway the Wind Blows *;6. Bob James - Feel Like Making Love *;7. Los Cuates de Sinaloa - Negro y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg;8. The Black Seeds - One By One;9. TV on the Radio - DLZ *;10. Buddy Stuart - in the Valley of the Sun *;11. Los Zafiros - He Venido;12. Prince Fatty Feat Horseman - Shimmy Shimmy Ya;13. Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno;14. The Association - Windy;15. Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada;16. Beastie Boys - Shambala *;17. Alexander - Truth;18. Fever Ray - If I Had a Heart;19. Ana Tijoux - 1977;20. Walter Wanderley - Crickets Sing for Anamaria;21. Whitey - Stay on the Outside;22. The Monkees - Goin' Down *;23. Nat King Cole - Pick Yourself Up *;24. Jim White - Wordmule *;25. The Bambi Molesters - Chaotica *;26. Badfinger - Baby Blue;Special Attributes:BOXED SET, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 180 GRAM VINYL, BLACK
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat