Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 25% on Select Gear with code: PLAYMORE
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
See it now, never put it down. Your first look at 2019 NAMM show gear. See more.

Cliff Martinez - Neon Demon (Original Soundtrack)

  • Write a Review
K56511 000000000
Product Price $35.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Release Date:07/01/2016;Notes:Limited edition blue colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. The Neon Demon is the latest film from accla...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-24-2019
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 288 reward points.

Release Date:07/01/2016;Notes:Limited edition blue colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. The Neon Demon is the latest film from acclaimed director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives). Starring Elle Fanning (Maleificent, Trumbo), The Neon Demon follows Jesse, a young woman who moves to the neon-drenched city of Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion modeling. Soon thereafter a group of beauty-obsessed women begin to circle her, hungering for her youth and vitality. Before long, Jesse finds herself caught in the sinister world of Los Angeles' unforgiving underbelly. Keanu Reeves (The Matrix, John Wick), Christina Hendricks (Drive) and Jena Malone (The Hunger Games series) round out the principal cast. Director Refn turned once again to his frequent collaborator Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic) for scoring duties. Martinez has created a powerful, modern tapestry of sound utilizing synthesizers as a framework for the dark corners and vibrant vistas that make the City of Angels. The soundtrack also features the dark electro piece "The Demon Dance" by Julian Winding, as well as "Mine" a pop track by Sweet Tempest."Waving Goodbye", an original song written by Australian singer Sia and produced by the Grammy Award-winning producer Diplo serves as a bookend to the album.;Track List:1. Neon Demon;2. Mine - Sweet Tempest;3. The Demon Dance - Julian Winding;4. What Are You?;5. Don't Forget Me When You're Famous;6. Gold Paint Shoot;7. Take Off Your Shoes;8. Ruby at the Morgue;9. Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room;10. Real Lolita Rides Again;11. Messenger Walks Among Us;12. Runway;13. Take Her to Measurements;14. Who Wants Sour Milk;15. I Would Never Say You're Fat;16. Thank God You're Awake Remix;17. Kinky;18. Ruby's Close Up;19. Lipstick Drawing;20. Something's in My Room;21. Are We Having a Party;22. Get Her Out of Me;23. Waving Goodbye - Sia;Special Attributes:GREEN, BLUE, COLORED VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.