Skip to main content

Faith No More - Cone Of Shame

Add To Wish List

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Release Date:11/25/2016;Notes:Limited clear colored 7 inch vinyl single. "Cone Of Shame" is the mercurial revenge themed fourth single from Faith No More's acclaimed 2015 comeback album Sol Invictus, their first full-length album since 1997's Album of the Year. This limited edition colored 7"release features the album cut plus the Calcitonin Mix of lead single "Motherfucker" by JG Thirwell. The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic boons and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the '80s and '90s, the hard-edged group's hybridized sound scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary group has evolved once more to return as powerful and focused as ever.;Track List:1. Cone of Shame;2. Motherfucker (Calcitonin Mix By JG Thirwell);Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat