Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 40% on Holiday Doorbusters
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
Cyber Monday Doorbusters - Up to 40% off - Plus, Backstage Pass Members earn 8% or more in rewards! - Limited-time offer | View qualifying gear

Flag of Democracy - Everything Sucks

  • Write a Review
L31319 000000000
Product Price $15.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Release Date:04/18/2015;Notes:Flag of Democracy (FOD) formed in 1982, and has been thrashing ever since. They have toured the US and Europe many time...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-15-2019
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 128 reward points.

Release Date:04/18/2015;Notes:Flag of Democracy (FOD) formed in 1982, and has been thrashing ever since. They have toured the US and Europe many times over, released seven full-length records, a live record, a handful of EPs and about a million comp tracks._x000D_ How unlucky is Flag of Democracy, the seminal Pennsylvania thrashcore trio that has released eight full-lengths over their three-decade career? So unlucky that despite having literally invented melodic hardcore on their debut LP Shatter Your Day in 1982, they have functioned in almost total obscurity ever since. So unlucky that they released what should have been their revolutionary breakout album in 1996, titled Everything Sucks, exactly a month before THE DESCENDENTS released a massively hyped reunion record with the same title. Seriously, you can't make this stuff up. While their may not be a mountain of weed and vintage Japanese superhero toys high enough to make up for F.O.D.'s legendary bad luck, today is your lucky day my friend, because SRA Records is about to release Everything Sucks on vinyl for the first time ever. Hear what should have been legendary pop-punk hits like "Punk Gun" and "Skins 'N' Hooves" for the first time in remastered magenta wax glory. Of course all of this should have happened almost 20 years ago but hey, that's what F.O.D. has been trying to tell you: Everything Sucks!;Track List:1. Laughing Target;2. Haunt You;3. Punk Gun;4. Skin 'N' Hooves;5. Razor Wire Pt. 1;6. Fan Club;7. McGarrett's Private Hell;8. Corpse Deluxe;9. Mall Job;10. Mediocre at Best;11. Razor Wire Pt. 2;12. Everything Rules;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, REMASTERED, DIGITAL COPY

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.