Frank Turner - England Keep My Bones

Select a Serial Number
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

Earn up to 160 reward points.
& Free Shipping on everything within contiguous 48 states

  • Lowest Price
  • Free Shipping
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q & A

Release Date:06/07/2011;Notes:Frank Turner releases his highly anticipated fourth album, England Keep My Bones, with contributions from hold steady keyboardist Franz Nicolay, folk singers Emily Barker and Chris T-T, and unbelievable truths Andy Yorke. England Keep My Bones comes on the heels of Frank's biggest U.S. Push so far, a fall tour with social distortion, continuing the diy aesthetic frank has brought to conquering America. 2011 looks set to be the year of Frank Turner.;Track List:1. Eulogy;2. Peggy Sang the Blues;3. I Still Believe;4. Rivers;5. I Am Disappeared;6. English Curse;7. One Foot Before the Other;8. If Ever I Stray;9. Wessex Boy;10. Nights Become Days;11. Redemption;12. Glory Hallelujah;13. Eulogy;14. Peggy Sang the Blues;15. I Still Believe;16. Rivers;17. I Am Disappeared;18. English Curse;19. One Foot Before the Other;20. If Ever I Stray;21. Wessex Boy;22. Nights Become Days;23. Redemption;24. Glory Hallelujah