Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 20% on Select Fender® Guitars & Basses
Call our Gear Advisors Hablamos Español
2018 Gear Guide - Shop Now

Johan Johannsson - Theory Of Everything (Original Soundtrack)

  • Write a Review
#L26349 000000000
Product Price $41.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Release Date:04/27/2018;Notes:Limited double 180gm blue vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The score for The Theory of Everything is created by th...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-23-2018
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 336 reward points.

Release Date:04/27/2018;Notes:Limited double 180gm blue vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The score for The Theory of Everything is created by the Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson. Jóhannsson's intricate compositions provide a stunning backdrop to the romantic drama about Stephen and Jane Hawking, portrayed in the film by Eddie Redmayne (Les Misérables) and Felicity Jones (The Amazing Spider-Man 2). He has composed music for many films including scoring director Denis Villeneuvue's film Prisoners and Josh C. Waller's McCanick. The Theory of Everything is the extraordinary and uplifting story of one of the world's greatest minds, the recently deceased astrophysicist Stephen Hawking, and of two people defying the steepest of odds through love. The film, based on the memoir Travelling to Infinity: My Life with Stephen by Jane Hawking, is directed by Academy Award winner James Marsh (Man on Wire). The film gathered various awards and nominations following it's release, ranging from recognition of the film itself to Redmayne and Jones' acting performances, McCarten's screenplay and Jóhann Jóhannsson's score. At the 72nd Golden Globe Awards, Redmayne won the Best Actor in a Motion Picture Drama accolade and composer Jóhann Jóhannsson won for the Best Original Score.;Track List:1. Cambridge 1963;2. Rowing;3. Domestic Pressures;4. Chalkboard;5. Cavendish Lab;6. Collapsing Inwards;7. A Game of Croquet;8. The Origins of Time;9. Viva Voce;10. The Wedding;11. The Dreams That Stuff Is Made of;12. A Spacetime Singularity;13. The Stairs;14. A Normal Family;15. Forces of Attraction;16. Rowing - Alternative Version;17. Camping;18. Coma;19. The Spelling Board;20. The Voice Box;21. A Brief History of Time;22. Daisy Daisy;23. A Model of the Universe;24. The Theory of Everything;25. London 1988;26. Epilogue;27. The Whirling Ways of Stars That Pass;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL, BLUE

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.