Neck Deep - Wishful Thinking

Select a Serial Number
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

Earn up to 152 reward points.
& Free Shipping on everything within contiguous 48 states

  • Lowest Price
  • Free Shipping
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q & A

Release Date:01/14/2014;Notes:The first full length album from the UK's up and coming pop punk band Neck Deep.;Track List:1. Losing Teeth;2. Crushing Grief (No Remedy);3. Staircase Wit;4. Damsel in Distress;5. Zoltar Speaks;6. Growing Pains;7. Say What You Want;8. Mileage;9. Sweet Nothings;10. What Did You Expect?;11. Blank Pages;12. Candour