Skip to main content

Oscar Peterson - Meets Oscar Peterson

Add To Wish List

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Release Date:03/01/2010;Notes:Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2010.;Track List:1. The Touch of Your Lips (Ray Noble) 6:20;2. When Your Lover Has Gone (E. A. Swan) 4:00;3. Bye Bye Blackbird (Ray Henderson-Mort Dixon) 6:47;4. How Deep Is the Ocean (Irving Berlin) 2:36;5. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (Bob Hilliard-David Mann) 3:13;6. Sunday (Ned Miller-Chester Cohn-Jules Stein-Bennie Krueger) 3:58;7. This Can't Be Love (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 9:51;8. Ill Wind (Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler) 3:31*;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat