Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 20% on Select FenderĀ® Guitars & Basses
Call our Gear Advisors Hablamos Español

Spain - Spain 3-In-1 Value Pack

  • Write a Review
#K91169 000000000
Product Price $39.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Release Date:09/11/2015;Notes:Limited vinyl LP bundle. She Haunts My Dreams and I Believe are 180 gram colored audiophile vinyl pressings. Blue Moods...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-23-2018
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 320 reward points.

Release Date:09/11/2015;Notes:Limited vinyl LP bundle. She Haunts My Dreams and I Believe are 180 gram colored audiophile vinyl pressings. Blue Moods of Spain is double 180 gram colored audiophile vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeves. Lowcore legends Spain's classic first three albums were originally CD only upon their release. But, to truly experience them, they needed to be heard on vinyl. Omnivore Recordings corrected that by issuing them on LP in 2012. To make that occasion even more special, they were pressed on 180-gram colored vinyl. Omnivore Recordings is proud to offer these three titles in an exclusive bundle, or Value Pack. The Blue Moods Of Spain, their acclaimed 1995 debut, is a double blue vinyl affair. It contains a bonus track, "Phone Machine," which originally appeared as a b-side, as well as "Unchained," which was covered by Johnny Cash on his Grammy-winning, Rick Rubin-produced Unchained, as well as by Spain leader John Haden's father, Jazz legend Charlie Haden, in a duet with Pat Metheny on their Grammy-winning Beyond The Missouri Sky. 1999's She Haunts My Dreams is on clear vinyl and features "Our Love Is Gonna Live Forever," featured prominently on HBO's Six Feet Under. 2001's I Believe rounds out the set on translucent orange vinyl. All three titles are the original issues, together at an incredible price.;Track List:1. It's So True;2. Ten Nights;3. Dreaming of Love;4. Untitled #1;5. Her Used-To-Been;6. Ray of Light;7. World of Blue;8. I Lied;9. Spiritual;10. Phone Machine;11. I'm Leaving You;12. It's All Over;13. Before It All Went Wrong;14. Hoped and Prayed;15. Waiting for You to Come;16. Easy Lover;17. Bad Woman Blues;18. Nobody Has to Know;19. Every Time I Try;20. Our Love Is Gonna Live Forever;21. She Haunts My Dreams;22. Born to Love Her;23. You Were Meant for Me;24. Do You See the Light;25. Mary;26. Make Your Body Move;27. I Believe;28. Oh That Feeling;29. If We Kissed;30. Long Time Ago;Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, COLORED VINYL, 180 GRAM VINYL

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.