Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 25% on Select Gear with code: PLAYMORE
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
See it now, never put it down. Your first look at 2019 NAMM show gear. See more.

Tommy Tallarico - Earthworm Jim Anthology

  • Write a Review
#K73174 000000000
Product Price $41.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Release Date:10/20/2017;Notes:Limited double 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Composed by Guinness World Record holder and...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-25-2019
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 336 reward points.

Release Date:10/20/2017;Notes:Limited double 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Composed by Guinness World Record holder and creator of Video Games Live Tommy Tallarico. The music from the games Earthworm Jim 1 and 2 won five major industry awards for Best Music in 1994 and 1995. It helped to redefine what gaming platforms at the time were capable of achieving. This edition includes previously unreleased tracks, remixes and a completely remastered vinyl experience like none other. Comes housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with new and original artwork by Earthworm Jim artist Katherine Garner (AKA Lemm/Rocket Worm). The packaging includes liner notes by Tommy Tallarico and two amazing full-colored heart boxer shorts and cow pattern inner sleeves on heavyweight off-set paper. The complete artwork will be refined with a matte finish and a special glossy spot varnish to highlight the incredible illustrations. This Limited Collector's Edition also comes with a unique download code that enables the customer to download the full digital soundtrack as well! Woah Nellie! Get your super suit and blaster ready to celebrate and enjoy one of the most memorable and fun video game soundtracks of all time... on glorious vinyl!;Track List:1. Invertebrate Retreat (Subterranean Remix);2. Tangerine;3. Subterranean;4. Falling;5. Banjo Race;6. Tropical Paradise;7. Junkit;8. Wormaphobic Disorder (Tangerine Remix);9. Submerged;10. Snot a Problem;11. Moonlight Sonata (3rd Movement);12. Glow Worm Jim (Subterranean Radio Edit Remix);13. Italian Medley;14. What the Heck (The Oneups Remix);15. The Moo Tango;16. Buttville;17. Early Bird (Junkit Remix);18. Doobeedowapbop;19. Psycrow;20. Darkworm Rag;21. 80's Annelid;22. Lorenzen's Dirt (Subterranean Remix);23. Dixieland Finale;24. Continue to Rock;25. Dad's Tune;26. The Big Top Polka;27. Keyz to New Junk City (Junkit Remix);28. Party Time;29. Intestinal Distress (Previously Unreleased);30. Earthworm Jim (Video Game Live Montage);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, COLORED VINYL

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.