Skip to main content
Add To Wish List

Various Artists - Ed Rec 2 (20017 Edition) / Various

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Release Date:03/24/2017;Notes:Limited 2017 release of Ed Banger Records' Ed Rec Vol. 2, originally released in 2007. The first available Ed Banger label compilation, featuring your basic who's who of Ed Banger: Mr. Oizo, Uffie, Justice, DJ Mehdi, Mr. Flash, Krazy Baldhead, Feadz, Busy P, SebastiAn, Klaxons, So Me, and Vicarious Bliss. Ed Rec Vol. 1 came as digital only (2006), gathering tracks from Ed Banger Records' back catalog. Ed Rec Vol. 2 is a 14 track compilation containing exclusive tracks, with a cover art design by So Me.;Track List:1. "A1. Mr. Oizo - Intra;2. A2. Uffie - Dismissed;3. A3. Justice - Phantom;4. B1. DJ Mehdi - Stick It;5. B2. Mr. Flash - Disco Dynamite;6. B3. Krazy Baldhead - Strings of Death;7. B4. Feadz - Edwrecker;8. C1. Busy P - 49Ers;9. C2. DJ Mehdi - Lucky Girl;10. C3. Busy P - Rainbow Man;11. C4. Mr. Flash - Eagle Eyez;12. D1. Sebastian - Greel;13. D2. Klaxons - Golden Skans to Interzone (So Me Remix);14. D3. Vicarious Bliss - Limousine (Dub Version)";Special Attributes:WITH CD
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat