Skip to main content
Add To Wish List

Alliance Vinicius & Odette Lara

SKU #L27615000000000
27.99 $27.99
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 224 reward points
($2.24 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Order Now!
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Product Warranties Icon Product Warranties Icon

Gold Coverage Protection

Protect your gear

Chevron Right Icon
Release Date:06/01/2018;Notes:This album marks the first reference in the catalogue of the highly influential bossa nova label Elenco, and includes a dozen originals by Vinícius and the talented guitarist Baden Powell, with arrangements by the celebrated Moacir Santos.;Track List:1. Berimbau 3:12;2. SÓ Por Amor 3:58;3. Deixa 3:00;4. Seja Feliz 3:01;5. Mulher Carioca 3:13;6. Samba Em Prelúdio 3:34;7. Labareda 2:50;8. É Hoje SÓ 1:56;9. O Astronauta 3:03;10. Deve Ser Amor 3:10;11. Samba Da Bênção 6:59;12. Além Do Amor 3:11;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DELUXE EDITION, REISSUE
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat