Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Boosey and Hawkes

Boosey and Hawkes Eight Portraits (for Violin Alone) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Virgil Thomson

SKU #J73952000000000
14.5 $14.50
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Contents: Georges Hugnet, Poet and Man of Letters · Señorita Juanita de Medina accompanied by her mother · Madame Marthe-Marthine · Miss Gertrude Stein as a young girl · Cliquet-Pleyel in F · Mrs. Chester Whitin Lasell · Sauguet, from life · Ruth Smallens.
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat