Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Boosey and Hawkes

Boosey and Hawkes The Renaissance Recorder (for Descant (Soprano) Recorder) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series

SKU #K26684000000000
21.99 $21.99
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 176 reward points
($1.76 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Contents: Ballet (Praetorius) · Courante La Rosette (Praetorius) · Basse Danse La brosse (Attaingnant) · Shepherd's Dance (Susato) · The Carnation (Bateman) · Spagnoletta (Praetorius) · Bransle de Poitou (Caroubel) · La doune cella (Sermisy) · Pavane (anon) · La Volta (Praetorius) · Bransle double (Praetorius) · Bransle de la torche (Praetorius) · The Light of Love (anon) · Packington's Pound (anon) · Tickle my Toe (anon) · La bourée (Praetorius) · Parade des bouffons (Susato) · The Goates Masque (anon) · Adsonn's Maske (anon) · Williams his Love (anon) · The Second (of Gray's Inn) (anon) · Cuparee (anon) · My Lord of Oxenford's Maske (Byrd) · Greensleeves to a Ground (anon).
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat