Skip to main content
Play Video

CHESTER MUSIC Clarinet Solos - Volume 1 (with Piano Accompaniment) Music Sales America Series

Q&A SKU #K29481000000000
13.95 $13.95
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 112 reward points
($1.12 in credit)
Earn 112 reward pts.
($1.12 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
This collection presents original clarinet tunes from various contexts, taken from works by both familiar and lesser-known composers. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert, with notes on each piece. Contents: Allegretto from Quintet for Clarinet, Strings and Piano (Labor) · Allegro from Sonata No. 3 (Lefevre) · Entr'acte from Carmen (Bizet) · Il Mio Tesoro (Mozart) · Minuet from Serenade for Wind Octet (Mozart) · Trio - Minuet from Octet, Op. 166 (Schubert) · Wellington's Victory, Op. 91 The Battle Symphony.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat