Skip to main content
De Haske Music

De Haske Music Sonata Da Chiesa (Concert Band - Grade 4 - Score and Parts) Concert Band Level 4

SKU #J79340000000000
Add To Wish List
294.0 $294.00
6 month Special Financing
Limited time
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Flexible Financing
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Sonata da Chiesa for organ and concert band is a work in three movements. The first movement presents three melodic lines, which are developed in turn. The second movement introduces a theme by Johann Pachelbel followed by several variations on the theme - a technique favored by Kees Schoonenbeek. The third movement is a neo-Baroque rondo, which introduces thematic elements from the first movement. This is a work rich in color and sound.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat