Skip to main content
Edition Fazer Edition Fazer

Edition Fazer Vintti-Sarja (Attic Suite) (13 Easy Piano Pieces) BH Piano Series

Q&A SKU #K20253000000000
27.0 $27.00
More ways to pay:
Lease-to-own with Progressive Leasing. Learn more
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Play Video
Contents: Do We Dare Go Up to the Attic · A Strange Echo · The Shattered Mirror · The Timid Cockroach · One Verse from a Hymn · The Shivering Attic Cat · Bats at Play · Marja the Spook · The Gentle Cross Spider · The Broken Spinning Wheel · The Old Farm Bell · The Piano Forgotton in the Attic · The Dancing Birchbark Slippers.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat