Skip to main content
Hal Leonard

Hal Leonard Blues Guitar Songs for Dummies Guitar Tab Songbook

SKU #907885000000000
Add To Wish List
29.99 $29.99
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 240 reward points
($2.40 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before 3 p.m. ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays).
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon

Learn 35 great blues guitar songs the fun and easy way.

The Hal Leonard Blues Guitar Songs for Dummies Guitar Tab Songbook is a blues collection that provides clear instruction, music notation, guitar tablature, and performance notes. Master 35 blues tunes, including "Messin' with the Kid," "Got My Mojo Working," "The Thrill is Gone," and more.


Complete song list:
  • "All Your Love (I Miss Loving)"
  • "Boogie Chillen No. 2"
  • "Boom Boom"
  • "Born Under a Bad Sign"
  • "Crosscut Saw"
  • "Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)"
  • "Easy Baby"
  • "Everyday I Have the Blues"
  • "Frosty"
  • "Further on up the Road"
  • "Got My Mojo Working"
  • "Hide Away"
  • "I Ain't Got You"
  • "I Believe I'll Dust My Broom"
  • "I'm Tore Down"
  • "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man"
  • "It Hurts Me Too"
  • "Killing Floor"
  • "The Lemon Song"
  • "Mary Ann"
  • "Mary Had a Little Lamb"
  • "Messin' with the Kid"
  • "My Babe"
  • "Okie Dokie Stomp"
  • "On My Knees"
  • "Pride and Joy"
  • "Satisfy Susie"
  • "The Sky Is Crying"
  • "Smokestack Lightning"
  • "Statesboro Blues"
  • "The Stumble"
  • "Sweet Home Chicago"
  • "T-Bone Shuffle"
  • "Texas Flood"
  • "The Thrill Is Gone"
  • Author: Greg Herriges
  • Artist: Various
  • Softcover book - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 272 pages

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat