Skip to main content Skip to footer
Musician’s Friendsgiving: $50 for yourself and a friend - Click for details
Call our Gear Advisors Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Special Financing 11-12-18

Hal Leonard Guitar Tab 2011-2012 Songbook

  • Write a Review
Product H86873
Product Price $0.00
  • Free Shipping With Backstage Pass (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Notes & tab for over 20 of the year's best - from Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Coldplay, Train and others!...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

Notes & tab for over 20 of the year's best - from Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Coldplay, Train and others!

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Various
  • Songs: Aberdeen ¢ Awake and Alive ¢ Blow Me Away ¢ Buried Alive ¢ Country Song ¢ Curl of the Burl ¢ Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom) ¢ Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall ¢ Far from Home ¢ The Lazy Song ¢ Lies of the Beautiful People ¢ Lonely Boy ¢ Marry Me ¢ Misery ¢ Moves like Jagger ¢ Remind Me ¢ The Sex Is Good ¢ Up All Night ¢ Walk ¢ White Trash Millionaire ¢ You Are a Tourist.

Order today!

  • Inventory #HL 00691189
  • ISBN: 9781458422750
  • UPC: 884088639587
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 192 pages

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.