Skip to main content
Hal Leonard

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits Easy Guitar Series Tab Songbook

Add To Wish List
14.99 $14.99
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Top Rated
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
Chevron Right Icon

12 Hendrix classics obligatory to every guitarist's repertoire.

These easy arrangements also include riffs and solos. Songs include: "All Along the Watchtower," "Fire," "Foxey Lady," "Hey Joe," "Purple Haze," "Red House," "The Wind Cries Mary," and more.


  • "All Along The Watchtower"
  • "Can You See Me"
  • "Crosstown Traffic"
  • "Fire"
  • "Foxey Lady"
  • "Hey Joe"
  • "Manic Depression"
  • "Purple Haze"
  • "Red House"
  • "Remember"
  • "Stone Free"
  • "The Wind Cries Mary"
  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Softcover - tab
  • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
  • 9" x 12"
  • 56 pages

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat