Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Hal Leonard

Hal Leonard Selections From VH1's 1-Hit Wonders Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook

SKU #907872000000000
29.95 $29.95
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 240 reward points
($2.40 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Chevron Right Icon

A comprehensive tome of your favorite songs from those one-hit wonders.

The Hal Leonard Selections From VH1's 1-Hit Wonders is a cool piano, vocal, and guitar songbook, based on the VH1 special. Packed with nearly 100 hits that have survived much longer than the careers of the artists who recorded them. Includes "Come on Eileen," "Mambo No. 5," "Whip It," and more.


Song list:
  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)"
  • "Afternoon Delight"
  • "Baby Got Back"
  • "Barbie Girl"
  • "Bitch"
  • "Bitter Sweet Symphony"
  • "Bust a Move"
  • "Cars"
  • "Come on Eileen"
  • "Convoy"
  • "Don't Give up on Us"
  • "Don't Leave Me This Way"
  • "Don't Wanna Fall in Love"
  • "Don't Worry, Be Happy"
  • "867-5309/Jenny"
  • "Electric Avenue"
  • "Epic"
  • "Funkytown"
  • "Genius Of Love"
  • "A Girl Like You"
  • "Got to Be Real"
  • "Harper Valley P.T.A."
  • "Heart and Soul"
  • "Hot Child in the City"
  • "Hot Hot Hot"
  • "How Bizarre"
  • "How Do You Talk to an Angel"
  • "The Hustle"
  • "I Know What Boys Like"
  • "I Melt with You"
  • "I Touch Myself"
  • "I Want Candy"
  • "I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)"
  • "I'm Too Sexy"
  • "I've Never Been to Me"
  • "Ice Ice Baby"
  • "In a Big Country"
  • "In My House"
  • "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida"
  • "It Takes Two"
  • "It's Raining Men"
  • "Jump Around"
  • "Just a Friend"
  • "Kung Fu Fighting"
  • "Lovefool"
  • "Lovin' You"
  • "Macarena"
  • "Makin' It"
  • "Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)"
  • "Maniac"
  • "Me and Mrs. Jones"
  • "Mickey"
  • "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm"
  • "More, More, More"
  • "The Night the Lights Went out in Georgia"
  • "99 Red Balloons (99 Luftballons)"
  • "No Rain"
  • "Nothing Compares 2 U"
  • "Pass the Dutchie"
  • "Play That Funky Music"
  • "Pop Muzik"
  • "Puttin' on the Ritz"
  • "Rapper's Delight"
  • "Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)"
  • "Relax"
  • "Rico Suave"
  • "Rock & Roll - Part II (The Hey Song)"
  • "The Safety Dance"
  • "Seasons in the Sun (Le Moribond)"
  • "She Blinded Me with Science"
  • "Smokin' in the Boys Room"
  • "Somebody's Watching Me"
  • "Spirit in the Sky"
  • "Stumblin' In"
  • "Tainted Love"
  • "Take on Me"
  • "Tubthumping"
  • "Turn the Beat Around"
  • "Turning Japanese"
  • "Unbelievable"
  • "We Don't Have to Take Our Clothes Off"
  • "We're Not Gonna Take It"
  • "What I Am"
  • "What Is Love"
  • "What's Up"
  • "Whip It"
  • "Who Let the Dogs Out"
  • "Whoomp! (There It Is)"
  • "You Get What You Give"
  • "You Gotta Be"
  • "You Light up My Life"

Selections From VH1's 1-Hit Wonders Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook Specifications:

  • Artist: Various
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Medium: Softcover book
  • 536 pages
  • 9" W x 12" L
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat