Skip to main content
Play Video
Ricordi Ricordi

Ricordi Maria Linnemann Collection for Guitar Guitar Series Softcover

Q&A SKU #J83835000000000
17.99 $17.99
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 144 reward points
($1.44 in credit)
Earn 144 reward pts.
($1.44 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Contents: 1. Chanson du Montmartre 2. Desiree 3. Hat in the Wind 4. Melancholy 5. Feierabend Blues 6. Tango en las Sombras 7. Little Clown's Ragtime 8. Chant du matin 9. Lullaby for a Violin 10. Canzone D'Amore 11. Ballad of Donegal 12. Rain over Dublin 13. Motorway fever 14. The Mermaid and the Fisher 15. The Sheep on the Mountain 16. Jasmine 17. Satie's Umbrellas 18. Tango Solo Un soupire Thoor Ballylee Antonio

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat