Skip to main content

Schott 38 German Folksongs - Volume 1 (Guitar Solo) Schott Series

SKU #K40164000000000
Add To Wish List
10.95 $10.95
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Contents: Summ, summ, summ · Winter ade · Bald gras ich am Neckar · Kuckuck, Kuckuck ruft aus dem Wald · Hopp, hopp, hopp · Drunten im Unterland · Fuchs du hast die Gans gestohlen · Wenn ich ein Vöglein wär · Ward ein Blümchen mir geschenket · Schlaf Kindchen Schlaf · Die Blümelein sie schlafen · Nun ade, du mein lieb Heimatland · Mit dem Pfeil und Bogen · Im schönsten Wiesengrunde · Ich weiss nicht was soll das bedeuten (Loreley) · Schlaf Herzenssöhnchen · Muss i denn, muss i denn · In einem kühlen Grunde · Ein Jäger aus Kurpfalz.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat