Skip to main content
Add To Wish List

Schott Recorders for Christmas (20 Christmas Carols) Schott Series

SKU #K30643000000000
13.95 $13.95
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 112 reward points
($1.12 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
1 or 2 soprano recorders. This book contains a selection of Christmas carols in very easy arrangements for descant recorder with an optional second part. Includes: Away in a Manger · Hark! The Herald Angel Sing · It Came upon the Midnight Clear · Once in Royal David's City · The First Nowell · Silent Night! · O Little Town of Bethlehem · O Christmas Tree · O Come, All Ye Faithful · See Amid the Winters Snow · While Shepherds Wathed Their Flocks · The Holly and the Ivy · Angels, from the Realms of Glory · We Three Kings of Orient Are · Good Christian Men, Rejoice · We Wish You a Merry Christmas · Good King Wenceslas · God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen · Past Tree O'clock · Patapan.
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat