Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 15% With Coupon Code: SALUTE2018
Call our Gear Advisors (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Memorial Day Deals 05-20-18

Bob Dylan - In Concert - Brandeis University 1963 Vinyl LP

  • Write a Review
J22222 000000000
Product Price $26.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 216 reward points.

  • Side 1
  • 1. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Live at Brandeis
  • University)
  • 2. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues (Live at Brandeis University)
  • 3. Ballad of Hollis Brown (Live at Brandeis University)
  • 4. Masters of War (Live at Brandeis University)
  • Side 2
  • 1. Talkin' World War III Blues (Live at Brandeis University)
  • 2. Bob Dylan's Dream (Live at Brandeis University)
  • 3. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues (Live at Brandeis
  • University)
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.