Skip to main content Skip to footer
Last Chance: Up to 20% off with code SAVEMORE
Call our Gear Advisors (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Fall Guitar Fest 9-19-18
15% off with code: SAVEMORE

Fugees - The Score

  • Write a Review
J45333 000000000
Product Price $29.99
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

1. "Red Intro" (featuring DJ Red Alert and Ras Baraka) 1:512. "How Many Mics" 4:283. "Ready or Not" 3:464. "Zealots" 4:205. "The Beast" 5:376. "Fu-Ge...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 240 reward points.

1. "Red Intro" (featuring DJ Red Alert and Ras Baraka) 1:51
2. "How Many Mics" 4:28
3. "Ready or Not" 3:46
4. "Zealots" 4:20
5. "The Beast" 5:37
6. "Fu-Gee-La" 4:20
7. "Family Business" (featuring John Forté and Omega) 5:43
8. "Killing Me Softly" 4:58
9. "The Score" (featuring Diamond D) 5:01
10. "The Mask" 4:50
11. "Cowboys" (featuring Pacewon, Rah Digga, Young Zee and John Forté) 5:23
12. "No Woman, No Cry" 4:32
13. "Manifest" / "Outro" 5:59

Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.