Skip to main content

Sony Jimi Hendrix - Live At The Fillmore East

SKU #J45549000000000
Add To Wish List
36.99 $36.99
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 296 reward points
($2.96 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Order Now!
This item is backordered but is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Product Warranties Icon Product Warranties Icon

Gold Coverage Protection

Protect your gear

Chevron Right Icon
Disc one
1. "Stone Free" 12:56
2. "Power of Soul" 6:19
3. "Hear My Train A Comin'" 9:02
4. "Izabella" 3:40
5. "Machine Gun" 11:36
6. "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)" 6:01
7. "We Gotta Live Together" (Buddy Miles) 9:55
Disc two
1. "Auld Lang Syne" (traditional, adaptation by Hendrix) 3:54
2. "Who Knows" 3:55
3. "Changes" (Buddy Miles) 5:38
4. "Machine Gun" 13:35
5. "Stepping Stone" 5:20
6. "Stop" (Jerry Ragovoy, Mort Shuman) 5:43
7. "Earth Blues" 5:48
8. "Burning Desire" 8:22
9. "Wild Thing" (Chip Taylor) 3:06

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat