Skip to main content Skip to footer
Up to 20% off select gear with code: SPOOKY
Call our Gear Advisors Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Guitars to Fit any Budget 10-18-18

Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas Vinyl LP

  • Write a Review
J22143 000000000
Product Price $18.88
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 152 reward points.

  • Side 1
  • 1. Silent Night
  • 2. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  • 3. White Christmas
  • 4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 5. Faith Of Our Fathers
  • 6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Side 2
  • 1. Jingle Bells
  • 2. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • 3. Silver Bells
  • 4. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • 5. Christmas In Killarney
  • 6. Mele Kalikimaka
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.