Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Universal Music Group

Universal Music Group Soundtrack - Guardiains of the Galaxy Deluxe LP

SKU #L43215000000000
24.99 $24.99
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 200 reward points
($2.00 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Order Now!
This item is backordered but is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Product Warranties Icon Product Warranties Icon

Gold Coverage Protection

Protect your gear

Chevron Right Icon

Peter Quill's original Awesome Mix of classic hits and the original score now on vinyl.

This vinyl LP pressing is a soundtrack to the popular 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly, as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot.

LP 1 contains the Awesome Mix, '70s and '80s songs that appear in the film as part of a mixtape in the character Quill's Walkman, which acts as a way for him to stay connected to the Earth, home and family he lost. LP 2 contains the original score by Tyler Bates.

Track List
 1. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling
 2. Raspberries - Go All the Way
 3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
 4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
 5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
 6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
 7. 10cc - I'm Not in Love
 8. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
 9. Runaways - Cherry Bomb
10. Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
11. Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
12. Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
LP 2
13. The Final Battles Begins
14. Morag C3
15. Everyone's An Idiot
16. What a Bunch of A-Holes
17. Sacrifice
18. The New Meat
19. The Pod Chase
20. Don't Mess with My Walkman
21. Losers (Bonus Track)
22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps (Instrumental)
23. The Kyln Escape
24. Groot Spores
25. Guardians
26. The Big Blast
27. Black Tears
28. A Nova Upgrade


Great for collectors...including The Collector...order yours today.
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat