Skip to main content Skip to footer
Earn double and triple points during Backstage Pass Days
Call our Gear Advisors (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Gibson Summer Sale 08-15-18
Best Seller

Linkin Park - One More Light Vinyl LP

  • Write a Review
J57162 000000000
Product Price $20.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

1. "Nobody Can Save Me" 3:452. "Good Goodbye" (featuring Pusha T and Stormzy) 3:313. "Talking to Myself" 3:514. "Battle Symphony" 3:365. "Invisible" ...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 168 reward points.


The seventh studio album by Linkin Park.

1. "Nobody Can Save Me" 3:45
2. "Good Goodbye" (featuring Pusha T and Stormzy) 3:31
3. "Talking to Myself" 3:51
4. "Battle Symphony" 3:36
5. "Invisible" 3:34
6. "Heavy" (featuring Kiiara[41]) 2:49
7. "Sorry for Now" 3:23
8. "Halfway Right" 3:37
9. "One More Light" 4:15
10. "Sharp Edges" 2:58

Total length: 35:19

Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.