Skip to main content Skip to footer
48 Month Sitewide Financing Now!   Get Details
Never miss a deal - call  (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español

Queens of the Stone Age - Villains Vinyl LP

Product K44605

1. "Feet Don't Fail Me" 5:412. "The Way You Used to Do" 4:343. "Domesticated Animals" 5:204. "Fortress" 5:275. "Head Like a Haunted House" 3:216. "Un...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

The seventh studio album by Queens of the Stone Age.

1. "Feet Don't Fail Me" 5:41
2. "The Way You Used to Do" 4:34
3. "Domesticated Animals" 5:20
4. "Fortress" 5:27
5. "Head Like a Haunted House" 3:21
6. "Un-Reborn Again" 6:40
7. "Hideaway" 4:18
8. "The Evil Has Landed" 6:30
9. "Villains of Circumstance" 6:09

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


See All WEA Alternative & Indie Vinyl
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.