Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 40% on Holiday Doorbusters
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
$10 Two-Day Air Shipping: Order by noon ET on December 20th for holiday delivery | Get Details

Ramones - Ramones (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Write a Review
Product J46398
Product Price $0.00
  • Free Shipping With Backstage Pass (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Side one1. "Blitzkrieg Bop" 2:122. "Beat on the Brat" 2:303. "Judy Is a Punk" 1:304. "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" 2:245. "Chain Saw" 1:556. "Now I Wan...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

The debut studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones.

Side one
1. "Blitzkrieg Bop" 2:12
2. "Beat on the Brat" 2:30
3. "Judy Is a Punk" 1:30
4. "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" 2:24
5. "Chain Saw" 1:55
6. "Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue" 1:34
7. "I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement" 2:35

Side two
8. "Loudmouth" 2:14
9. "Havana Affair" 2:00
10. "Listen to My Heart" 1:56
11. "53rd & 3rd" 2:19
12. "Let's Dance" 1:51
13. "I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You" 1:43
14. "Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World" 2:09

Total length: 29:04

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
See All WEA Punk Vinyl
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.