Skip to main content
Play Video
Best Service Best Service

Best Service Chris Hein Orchestral Winds Vol 4 - Flutes

Q&A SKU #J44408000000000
139.0 $139.00
6-Month Special Financing
Limited time Learn more
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 1,112 reward points
($11.12 in credit)
Earn 1,112 reward pts.
($11.12 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Download After Purchase
  • Download
Chevron Right Icon

An extremely versatile inspiring tool for every composer, arranger and producer.

Chris Hein Orchestral Winds Vol 4 is a collection of three deeply samples orchestral bassoons. With approximately 10,000 samples per instrument, 14 articulations, up to eight dynamic-layers and a highly customizable user interface, the bassoons in CH-Winds Vol 4 are definitely one of the most detailed sampled orchestral libraries on the planet.


  • Bassoon 1, Bassoon Barock, Contra Bassoon
  • 10.000 Samples per instrument
  • 14 Articulations
  • Up to 8 Dynamic Layers
  • Dynamic Expression Sustains
  • Unique Phase-Align Technique
  • Note Head Designer
  • Intelligent True Legato
  • Glide-Mode for realistic Runs
  • Intelligent Memory Handling
  • 4 Dynamic Modes
  • 2 built in Convolution Reverbs

Call or click to order today!


Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat