Skip to main content
Play Video
Best Service Best Service

Best Service The Orchestra Complete 2 - Upgrade from The Orchestra 1

Q&A SKU #L92700000000000
199.0 $199.00
6-Month Special Financing
Limited time Learn more
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 1,592 reward points
($15.92 in credit)
Earn 1,592 reward pts.
($15.92 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Download After Purchase
  • Flexible Financing
  • Download
Chevron Right Icon

The Orchestra Complete 2 upgrade from Orchestra Complete 1.

The Orchestra Complete 2 from Best Service is the flagship of the The Orchestra product family and combines the force of the original 80-piece orchestra with additional articulations and powerful features. It includes not only "TO - Strings of Winter" but also "TO - Horns of Hell". Create pulsating rhythms and inspiring full arrangements from any combination of notes with full control and minimum loading times. A vast amount of presets provide you with full ensemble colors right out of the box. In this revolutionary all-in-one package, the sound of a symphonic orchestra is at your fingertips with a groundbreaking ensemble-engine created to easily convert your ideas into music.


  • Breakthrough Ensemble Engine
  • Play freely or create stunning orchestral colors with simple chords
  • Complete set of standard articulations for all instruments
  • True Legato Interval Sampling
  • 302 ready-to-go ensemble presets
  • 135 Multi-Rack Patches
  • 14.3GB of data (18.2 GB uncompressed)
  • 24600+ individual Samples
  • Fast loading time

Order the Orchestra Complete 2 today.


The Orchestra Complete 2 - Upgrade from The Orchestra 1 Specifications:

  • System Requirements:
  • Mac:
    • macOS 10.13-11 (newest update)
    • 64 bit
    • Intel Core i5
    • RAM: 4GB (6GB recommended)
    • Windows 7-10
    • 64 bit
    • Intel Core i5 or similar CPU
    • RAM: 4GB (6GB recommended)
    Supported Interfaces:
    • Mac (64-bit only): Stand-alone, VST, AU, AAX
    • Windows (32/64-bit): Stand-alone, VST, AAX

    Questions & Answers

    Do you have questions about this product?

    Shop with a Friend
    Free Shipping
    • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
    • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
    Learn More
    2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

    Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

    Contact Us for Details
    We're Here for You

    Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

    Contact Us
    Proactive Advisor Support Chat