• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Alfred Bruce Springsteen - Magic Guitar Tab  

  • Write a Review
  • Song titles:
  • Radio Nowhere
  • You'll Be Comin' Down
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Bruce Springsteen's album, Magic, really is magic because of how popular it became before it even hit shelves. Fan eagerly awaited the arrival of this high-energy rock album that features the favorite hit "Long Walk Home," as well as a multitude of new songs.

Alfred introduces complete guitar tablature in this album-matching folio. Music includes lyrics and authentic guitar tab.

  • Song titles:
  • Radio Nowhere
  • You'll Be Comin' Down
  • Livin' in the Future
  • Your Own Worst Enemy
  • Gypsy Biker
  • Girls in their Summer Clothes
  • I'll Work for Your Love
  • Magic
  • Last to Die
  • Long Walk Home
  • Devil's Arcade

Bruce Springsteen - Magic Guitar Tab Specifications:

  • ITEM: 00-29141
  • UPC: 038081320120
  • ISBN 10: 073905032X
  • ISBN 13: 9780739050323
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.