• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred Fantasiestucke, Op. 12 by Robert Schumann Book & Naxos Label CD  

  • Write a Review

Alfred Masterwork Edition Fantasy Pieces for dvanced piano with Naxos label CD.

Eight contrasting pieces with descriptive titles comprise the "Fantasy Pieces", Op. 12. Although the eight pieces form a homogeneous whole, each can be played individually without loss of effect. They are challenging works with strong, unusual rhythms, and melodic charm. This edition discusses the history of the collection and provides performance suggestions for each piece. Included is an outstanding CD recording from the Naxos label.

Enjoy these challenging works. Order today.


Fantasiestucke, Op. 12 by Robert Schumann Book & Naxos Label CD Specifications:

  • Item: 00-37156
  • UPC: 038081412634
  • ISBN 10: 0739077651
  • ISBN 13: 9780739077658
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.