• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Alfred Gordon Lightfoot Guitar Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review

Authentic guitar tab edition

Titles in the Gordon Lightfoot Anthology guitar tab book include "Carefree Highway," "Canadian Railroad Trilogy," "Christian Island (Georgian Bay)," "Cold on the Shoulder," "Cotton Jenny," "Early Mornin' Rain," "If You Could Read My Mind," "Rainy Day People," "Softly," "Steel Rail Blues," "Summertime Dream," "Sundown," "The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald."

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.