• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Alfred Led Zeppelin IV Authentic Drumset Edition  

  • Write a Review
  • "Black Dog"
  • "Rock and Roll"
  • "Stairway to Heaven"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Drum Set Instruction

Quite possibly the most accurate drum book ever created for this album.

Led Zeppelin IV Authentic Drumset Edition includes detailed notation for every drum part on this classic Zep album.

Though Led Zeppelin's fourth album was actually released with a cryptic title, it has come to be known as Led Zeppelin IV. Perhaps best known for its hit "Stairway to Heaven," the album remains a favorite of classic rock fans of all generations. Rolling Stone has even placed it on its list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. Drawing from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage, Led Zeppelin IV Authentic Drumset Edition, from Alfred's Platinum Albums Editons, delivers unprecedented accuracy. Song titles (with drums) include "Black Dog," "Rock and Roll," "Stairway to Heaven," "Misty Mountain Hop," "Four Sticks," and "When the Levee Breaks."

Features Titles include:
  • "Black Dog"
  • "Rock and Roll"
  • "Stairway to Heaven"
  • "Misty Mountain Hop"
  • "Four Sticks"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.