• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred Rob Zombie Educated Horses Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar tab
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Former frontman & leader of the band White Zombie, Rob Zombie successfully launched a solo career in 1998 with his record Hellbilly Deluxe, which sold more copies in its first week than any of the White Zombie records before it (Billboard.com). Also a filmmaker, Rob Zombie was responsible for making the movies House of 1000 Corpses and Devil's Rejects.

Educated Horses, his 2006 full-length CD release, reached the No. 5 spot on Billboard's Top 200 Chart (2006). This book provides authentic guitar tablature for all the songs on the record.

Song titles are: Sawdust in the Blood * American Witch * Foxy Foxy * 17 Year Locust * The Scorpion Sleeps * 100 Ways * Let It All Bleed Out * Death of It All * Ride * The Devil's Rejects * The Lords of Salem.

  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar tab

Put it in the cart.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.