• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred Rush: 2112 Drum Transcriptions Book  

  • Write a Review
  • "2112"
  • "A Passage to Bangkok"
  • "The Twilight Zone"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Drum Set Instruction

Learn to drum through Rush's popular 2112 with this book.

2112, Rush's 4th album, is their earliest commercially successful hit, bringing their unique blend of heavy rock and progressive rock to a wider audience. Rush crafted a true masterpiece in the 7-movement suite "2112," a concept piece with lyrics by Neil Peart that tells the story of a futuristic society controlled by technology.

Features Song Titles:
  • "2112"
  • "A Passage to Bangkok"
  • "The Twilight Zone"
  • "Lessons"
  • "Tears"
  • "Something for Nothing"

Order now & you'll be playing your favorite Rush song in no time.


Rush: 2112 Drum Transcriptions Book Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739056336
  • ISBN 13: 9780739056332
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.