• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Fall Rocks 09-23-14

Alfred The New Best of James Taylor for Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review

Easy guitar tab edition

This James Taylor guitar tab book gives you complete lyrics and tablature for "Copperline," "Country Road," "Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight," "Fire and Rain," "Mexico," "Millworker," "Shower the People," "Steamroller," "Sweet Baby James," "Walking Man," "You've Got a Friend," & "Your Smiling Face."

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.