• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Analysis Plus Johnny Hiland CD All Fired Up  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Analysis Plus Audio Recordings
Analysis Plus

Twelve blistering tracks from the guitar hero.

Johnny Hiland is a virtuoso on guitar. He touches all styles from blugrass to jazz to heavy metal. This CD has a country-rock feel to it and will inspire any guitarist to work seriously towards their musical goals. Includes 12 amazing tracks.

1 Barnyard Breakdown
2 All Fired Up
3 Bakersfield Bound
4 Forever Love
5 Minor Adjustment
6 Six String Swing
7 Gone But Not Forgotten
8 Gloves Are Off
9 Double Stoppin'
10 Bluesberry Jam
11 Breaker, Breaker, 1-9
12 Party Time

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.