• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Carl Fischer Akira Jimbo Fujiyama - Combining Acoustic and Electronic Drums (DVD)  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Carl Fischer Drum Set Instruction
Carl Fischer

Akira Jimbo demonstrates how to expand the drum set to become a solo instrument with a drum trigger system for combining acoustic and electronic drums. The DVD includes interviews and behind the scenes footage, as well as 4 song performances. In English, Spanish, and Japanese.

Create a monster kit with Jimbo's expert guidance!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.